• Anthony Clint Jr.

Free Sound Pack by Biome Digital

Biome Digital has released 4 Da Club Part One, a new free collection of free percussion loops and hard-hitting drum loops, bass loops, synth lines and free sound effects. This is the first part from a freeware series that will include 2 club sample packs.

Expect to get 98MB of 26 Drum Loops, 15 Synth Loops, 9 Bass Loops and 8 Sound Effects, all available in ACID WAV 24-bit/44.1 kHz. These samples will fit perfectly in any EDM, Techno, House, Trance, Progressive music mix and not only.

Besides the audio files, the download also includes “Licence Agreement” PDF and “User Guide” PDF.

To can download this free sample pack you need to subscribe to the Biome Digital newsletter.

More Details: 4 Da Club Part 1

#urbandrums #loops #drums #producers #music #sounds #maschine #composers #musicproductions

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All